DON'T YOU WANT TO SHARE THE GUILT?

I don't know how more people haven't got mental health problems, thinking is one of the most stressful things I've ever come across. And not being able to articulate what I want to say drives me crazy. I think I should read some more books, learn some new words. My sister used to read the dictionary, I'm gonna start with that. I'd like to travel, I want to see India, and the pyramids, a whale, and that race with all the bicycles in France. I'm not sure about rivers, they scare me. I love swimming, I'm good at it, and when I swin, i count laps and this helps me relax. When I was younger I saw a house burn down and I walked cross it for the next six years. After a while, the council got around in the new town, they thought it was ugly, so they tore it down. Behind the house, there was a wall with the word 'cunt' written in gigant letters and now i walk past that. I like going to the park, I like walking through it, I like taking my dogs there, and friends, and I like being unknown. I like being able to shout, I wish I could be quiet. When I'm quiet people just think I'm sad, and usually I am. Sometimes when I'm at a really noisy trainstation, one of the ones with the big fat trains like Kings Cross, I feel like putting down my bags and shout somethings out, Cause I've got something to say.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0